Administration

Office of the Dean

Wendy Rodgers
Interim Dean

extension.provost@ualberta.ca

Allen Ball
Associate Dean, Academic

780 288-9220
atball@ualberta.ca

Michael Splinter
Assistant Dean, Finance & Operations

780 288-9220
michael.splinter@ualberta.ca

Helen Madill
Special Advisor, Student AffairsAdjunct Professor Emerita

780 492-8661
helen.madill@ualberta.ca

Human Resources

General inquires: Email

Monique Wright
Human Resources Manager

780 492-8404
monique.wright@ualberta.ca

Finance and Accounting

General inquires: Email

Ying Zheng
Business Manager

780 720-6557
qiaoying.zheng@ualberta.ca

Student Services Office

General inquires: 780 492-3116 Email

Connie Cymbaluk
Extension Student Services Manager

780 492-4169
connie.cymbaluk@ualberta.ca

Kimberly Landry
Functional Analyst

780 248-1282
kimberly.landry@ualberta.ca

Heather Halpern
Student Services Advisor

780 492-3116
heather.halpern@ualberta.ca

Karin Baer
Student Services Advisor

baer@ualberta.ca

Marketing and Strategic Insights

General inquires: Email

Jill Corbett
Business Development Manager

jecorbet@ualberta.ca

Learning Engagement Office

General inquires: Email

Bryan Braul
eLearning Developer and Team Lead

780 492-8522
bryan.braul@ualberta.ca

Amanda Magnan
Senior eLearning Specialist

780 492-5001
aschwank@ualberta.ca

Alex Lomas
eLearning Specialist

780 492-2783
alomas@ualberta.ca

Kim Wardrop
eLearning Specialist

780 492-2951
kim.wardrop@ualberta.ca

Gian Marco Visconti
eLearning Support Specialist

gianmarc@ualberta.ca

Continuing & Professional Education Programming

Art, Design, Communications, Technology, and Construction

General inquires: Email

Megan Bertagnolli
Program Development Lead

780 492-2408
megan.bertagnolli@ualberta.ca

Carrie Sawatsky
Program Assistant

780 492-7237
carrie.sawatsky@ualberta.ca

Zander Mah
Program Assistant

amah1@ualberta.ca

Murtoza Manzur
Program Assistant

manzur@ualberta.ca

ELLA
Edmonton Lifelong Learners Association

780 492-5055
exella@ualberta.ca

Business and Leadership

General inquires: Email

Sandra Lacza
Team Lead

780 492-5545
sandra.lacza@ualberta.ca

Jackie Lane
Business Seminars & Citations Program Coordinator

780 492-8315
jackie.lane@ualberta.ca

Kelly Ann Akins
Business Seminars & Citations Program Assistant

780 492-5066
kelly.akins@ualberta.ca

Jodie Li
Program Assistant

780 492-3027
jyli1@ualberta.ca

Health, Safety, Environment, and Land Use Planning

General inquires: Email

Nimmi Nayyer-Dua
Team Lead

780 492-8924
nimmi.nayyer-dua@ualberta.ca

Michelle Zolner
Program Coordinator

zolner@ualberta.ca

Connie Wildman
Program Assistant

780 492-5532
connie.wildman@ualberta.ca

Marie Khan
Program Assistant

mtkhan2@ualberta.ca

Melissa Murphy
Program Assistant

murphy5@ualberta.ca

Indigenous Relations

General inquires: Email

Carrie Sawatsky
Program Assistant

780 492-7237
carrie.sawatsky@ualberta.ca

Public Sector

General inquires: Email

Slavinka Osmanagic
NACLAA & IAPP Program Coordinator

780 492-2870
slavinka@ualberta.ca

Angela Dempster
NACLAA & IAPP Program Assistant

780 492-4315
angela.dempster@ualberta.ca