Student Services Office inquiries: uab.ca/ask

Administration

Leadership

Jessica Butts Scott
Associate Vice-President, Online and Continuing Education

780 492 7013
buttssco@ualberta.ca

Professor Allen Ball

780 492 4476
atball@ualberta.ca

Kristin Mulligan
Director, Online Education

780 492 7638
mulliga1@ualberta.ca

Brian Pardell
Director, Continuing Education

780 492 4503
bpardell@ualberta.ca

Human Resources

General inquires: Email

Monique Wright
Human Resources Manager

780 492-8404
monique.wright@ualberta.ca

Finance and Accounting

General inquires: Email

Ying Zheng
Business Manager

780 720-6557
qiaoying.zheng@ualberta.ca

Marketing and Strategic Insights

General inquires: Email

Jill Corbett
Business Development Manager

jecorbet@ualberta.ca

Continuing & Professional Education Programming

Art, Design, Communications, Technology, and Construction

General inquires: Email

Megan Bertagnolli
Program Development Lead

780 492-2408
megan.bertagnolli@ualberta.ca

Zander Mah
Program Assistant

780-492-1195
amah1@ualberta.ca

Suwaibah Gangat
Program Assistant

780-492-7237
gangat@ualberta.ca

Carrie Sawatsky
Program Assistant

csawatsk@ualberta.ca

Business and Leadership

General inquires: Email

Sandra Lacza
Team Lead

780 492-5545
sandra.lacza@ualberta.ca

Jackie Lane
Business Seminars & Citations Program Coordinator

780 492-8315
jackie.lane@ualberta.ca

Kelly Ann Akins
Business Seminars & Citations Program Assistant

780 492-5066
kelly.akins@ualberta.ca

Jodie Li
Program Assistant

780 492-3027
jyli1@ualberta.ca

Health, Safety, Environment, and Land Use Planning

General inquires: Email

Nimmi Nayyer-Dua
Team Lead

780 492-8924
nimmi.nayyer-dua@ualberta.ca

Michelle Zolner
Program Coordinator

zolner@ualberta.ca

Marie Khan
Program Assistant

mtkhan2@ualberta.ca

Melissa Murphy
Program Assistant

murphy5@ualberta.ca

Public Sector

General inquires: Email

Slavinka Osmanagic
NACLAA & IAPP Program Coordinator

780 492-2870
slavinka@ualberta.ca

Angela Dempster
NACLAA & IAPP Program Assistant

780 492-4315
angela.dempster@ualberta.ca

Sandra Lacza
Team Lead

780 492-5545
sandra.lacza@ualberta.ca