Administration

Office of the Dean

General inquires: Email

Maria Mayan
Interim Dean

780 492-9209
maria.mayan@ualberta.ca

Christie Schultz
Assistant Dean, Academic

780 492-6702
christie.schultz@ualberta.ca

Michael Splinter
Assistant Dean, Finance & Operations

780 288-9220
michael.splinter@ualberta.ca

Colette Freitas
Executive Coordinator

780 492-8162
colette.freitas@ualberta.ca

Mimi Hui
Executive Director, Office of International Community Engagement

780 492-2497
mimi.hui@ualberta.ca

Helen Madill
Special Advisor, Student AffairsAdjunct Professor Emerita

780 492-8661
helen.madill@ualberta.ca

Human Resources

General inquires: Email

Monique Wright
Human Resources Manager

780 492-8404
monique.wright@ualberta.ca

Barbara Zak
Human Resources Advisor

780 492-3156
barbara.zak@ualberta.ca

Finance and Accounting

General inquires: Email

Ying Zheng
Business Manager

780 720-6557
qiaoying.zheng@ualberta.ca

Olea Anderson
Financial Advisor

780 492-7758
olea.anderson@ualberta.ca

Andrea Hurley
Financial Advisor

780 492-3415
andrea.hurley@ualberta.ca

Student Services Office

General inquires: 780 492-3116 Email

Connie Cymbaluk
Extension Student Services Manager

780 492-4169
connie.cymbaluk@ualberta.ca

Kimberly Landry
Functional Analyst

780 248-1282
kimberly.landry@ualberta.ca

Michele Fuller
Registration Accounts / Graduation Coordinator

780 492-0999
michele.fuller@ualberta.ca

Tania Budhwani
Student Services Advisor

780 492-3116
tania.budhwani@ualberta.ca

Heather Halpern
Student Services Advisor

780 492-3116
heather.halpern@ualberta.ca

Facility, Media & Technology Services

General inquires: Email

Moo Chee Mah
Senior Records Coordinator/Duplicating Machine Operator

780 492-1856
moochee.mah@ualberta.ca

Marketing and Strategic Insights

General inquires: Email

Laurenne Spratt
Director, Marketing & Strategic Insights

780 492-6932
laurenne@ualberta.ca

Jill Corbett
Business Development Manager

jecorbet@ualberta.ca

Rita Espeschit
Marketing and Communications Specialist

780 492-5600
rbraga@ualberta.ca

Jason Mills
Marketing and Communications Specialist

jason.mills@ualberta.ca

Michael Lewcio
Web Consultant

780 492-9967
michael.lewcio@ualberta.ca

Learning Engagement Office

General inquires: Email

Bryan Braul
eLearning Developer and Team Lead

780 492-8522
bryan.braul@ualberta.ca

Amanda Magnan
Senior eLearning Specialist

780 492-5001
aschwank@ualberta.ca

Alex Lomas
eLearning Specialist

780 492-2783
alomas@ualberta.ca

Kim Wardrop
eLearning Specialist

780 492-2951
kim.wardrop@ualberta.ca

Continuing & Professional Education Programming

Art, Design, Writing, Communications, Technology, and Construction

General inquires: Email

Megan Bertagnolli
Program Development Lead

780 492-2408
megan.bertagnolli@ualberta.ca

Rebecca Lo
Program Assistant

780 492-3034
rebecca.lo@ualberta.ca

Rebecca Anderson
Program Assistant

780 492-1185
rdanders@ualberta.ca

ELLA
Edmonton Lifelong Learners Association

780 492-5055
exella@ualberta.ca

Business and Leadership

General inquires: Email

Sandra Lacza
Team Lead

780 492-5545
sandra.lacza@ualberta.ca

Jackie Lane
Business Seminars & Citations Program Coordinator

780 492-8315
jackie.lane@ualberta.ca

Kelly Ann Akins
Business Seminars & Citations Program Assistant

780 492-5066
kelly.akins@ualberta.ca

Kimmie Eichelt
Business Certificates Program Assistant

780 492-3027
kimmie.eichelt@ualberta.ca

Health, Safety, Environment, and Land Use Planning

General inquires: Email

Nimmi Nayyer-Dua
Team Lead

780 492-8924
nimmi.nayyer-dua@ualberta.ca

Connie Wildman
Program Assistant

780 492-5532
connie.wildman@ualberta.ca

Carrie Sawatsky
Program Assistant

780 492-7237
carrie.sawatsky@ualberta.ca

Aalyssa Atley
Program Assistant

780 248-1178
aalyssa@ualberta.ca

Indigenous Relations

General inquires: Email

Carrie Sawatsky
Program Assistant

780 492-7237
carrie.sawatsky@ualberta.ca

Public Sector

General inquires: Email

Slavinka Osmanagic
NACLAA & IAPP Program Coordinator

780 492-2870
slavinka@ualberta.ca

Angela Dempster
NACLAA & IAPP Program Assistant

780 492-4315
angela.dempster@ualberta.ca

English Language School Programming

General inquires: Email

Donald Mason
Acting Director

780 492-3580
dmason1@ualberta.ca

Mark Bell
Program Coordinator (Short Term Study Abroad)

780 492-3237
mdbell@ualberta.ca

Clement Yau
Advisor (Registration & Records)

780 492-7438
ctyau@ualberta.ca